For customers who have opted to keep their contact information public, an email will be sent to your domain's Administrative contact (.CA domains do not require this confirmation). In order to proceed to the last stage of the transfer you must click on the confirmation link provided in the email. Once you either confirm or reject the transfer, you will be taken to your account within Rebel where you will be presented with the following options:
Confirm All: This will confirm every domain listed in the transfer confirmation queue.
Manage Individually: You will be provided a list of domain transfers that you can evaluate individually. Once you have selected your domains, you can click either Confirm Selected, Reject Selected, or click Back to return to the Transfer Manager.
Reject All: By selecting this option you will reject every domain in the transfer confirmation.
Show Full List: This will display all domains in your transfer queue.