Once a Google Workspace package has been created for a domain, the domain associated with the package cannot be changed.
If you purchased Google Workspace using the wrong domain, you will need to cancel the existing Google Workspace package and purchase a new package using the correct domain.
How to Cancel Your Google Workspace Package
- Log in to your account.
- Click Products.
- From the Products page menu, select Email.
- Click Go to Google Workspace.
- Click Manage for the Google Workspace package you want to cancel.
- Click Proceed to Cancel and follow the prompts to complete the cancellation.
Once the package has been cancelled, you can purchase a new Google Workspace package using the correct domain.
Important: Cancelling your Google Workspace package will cancel the email service associated with that package. Any email accounts, settings, or data associated with the existing Google Workspace package will not be transferred to the new subscription.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.